Steering Committee

  • The Steering Committee is tasked with guiding the congregation in direction and vision.
  • Meets the 4thWednesday of each month at 8pm.
  • More detailed information on the workings of the Steering Committee can be found in the Crossroads Constitution. Contact President Kathy Johnson with questions.

Current Members

Executive Members

Deacon Members

Trustee Members


Kathy Johnson
Bob Norduane
Missy Struxness

Connie Croatt
Carole Femrite
Dan Struxness
Polly Kruger

Wayne Dahl
Kirk Keuchenmeister
Dean Olson
Gary Harwick

Education Committee

Barb Torstenson

Worship Committee

Marilyn Norduane